Tuesday, 2 June 2009

Blood On Our Shoes MIXTAPE #5


1.Kasabian - Vlad The Impaler
2.Little Boots - Earthquake
3.Bloc Party - Mercury (Herve Is In Disarray Remix)
4.Brand New Shoes - Oh Lord
5.The Boy - The Life That I Own
6.Coin - Second! I'm The Best! with extra beats
7.Metronomy - The End Of You Too
8.Kap Bambino - Batcaves
9.Kasms - Don't Hit The Bottom
10.The Horrors - Sea Within A Sea

total time:32:04
compiled & mixed by evilplaymobils

share the headphones:

No comments: