Tuesday, 16 June 2009

News ->> The Cribs New Album Coming

The tracklisting of 'Ignore The Ignorant' will be:

'We Were Aborted'
'Cheat On Me'
'We Share The Same Skies'
'The City Of Bugs'
'Hari Kari'
'Last Year's Snow'
'Emasculate Me'
'Ignore The Ignorant'
'Save Your Secrets'
'Victim Of Mass Production'
'Stick To Yr Guns'

First single " Cheat On Me" out 31th of August
Album out 7th of September


mookxi said...

I'm way too impatient for this ! I can't wait to listen.

Matthew Britton said...

i am the most excited man ever to have lived.

evilplaymobils said...

haha we're still waiting for this album though.