Monday, 27 April 2009

Blood On Our Shoes Mixtape #3

1.Nine Black Alps - Buy Nothing
2.Health - Die Slow
3.Basement Jaxx - Raindrops
4.No Shoes - Oh Lord
5.Little Boots - New In Town (Fred Falke Remix)
6.Peaches - I Feel Cream
7.Peaches - Talk To Me w/ Bloc Party - Ares (Villains Remix)
8.Zebra Tracks - Ninja
9.Black Kids - Listen To Your Body Tonight
10.No Shoes - Let's Go

total time:30.57
compiled & mixed by rasmio

share the headphones:

1 comment:

Spyros_VJ said...

nice 1, thanks for sharing